/ [latexrefman] / trunk / src
To checkout: svn checkout http://svn.gnu.org.ua/sources/latexrefman/trunk/src
Puszcza

Log of /trunk/src

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 742 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 25 19:00:51 2018 UTC (2 years, 5 months ago) by jimhefferon
Add \DeclareTextSymbolDefault, \DeclareTextAccentDefault, \UseTextAccent, and \UseTextSymbol

Revision 741 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 24 15:12:53 2018 UTC (2 years, 5 months ago) by jimhefferon
oops, forgot commitready

Revision 739 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 24 13:10:48 2018 UTC (2 years, 5 months ago) by jimhefferon
Add more font encoding commands

Revision 730 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 13 23:58:58 2018 UTC (2 years, 5 months ago) by karl
wording, link to pdf and writing.html.


Revision 725 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 3 12:04:42 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
Add \DeclareTextCommand, fix figure for list

Revision 723 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 27 21:11:03 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
add fontenc

Revision 722 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 25 15:22:02 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
Add subsection of Greek letters for math

Revision 721 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 24 00:05:14 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
editing keeptrack.csv

Revision 716 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 21 21:39:31 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
Add \openin & \openout

Revision 715 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 21 11:02:51 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
Add \write, \message, \wlog, \write18

Revision 711 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 14 23:13:52 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
get pages in place before upload

Revision 709 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 14 11:20:24 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
broken link in header for easyurls.py index page

Revision 708 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 13 21:34:48 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by karl
links to license and mirroring

Revision 706 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 13 15:35:22 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
Get ready for CTAN upload.  Wording changes, mostly.

Revision 704 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 12 18:00:35 2018 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by jimhefferon
add \phantom, \vphantom, \hphantom and move with \smash to Spacing in math mode

Revision 702 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 10 14:21:38 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
add \smash

Revision 701 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 8 14:32:37 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
in writing.html, link to keeptrack.csv

Revision 700 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 7 17:23:45 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
code for Makefiels's commitready target

Revision 699 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 6 21:40:14 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
add keeptrack.csv and related files

Revision 694 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 24 14:42:10 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
adjust About section to include reference to latexref.xyz

Revision 693 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 23 18:17:59 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
add mirroring.html

Revision 691 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 20 13:20:44 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
add the htmlsplit .html files, including softlinks from running easyurls

Revision 690 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 15 15:20:19 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by jimhefferon
Several adjustments to easy urls script

Revision 689 - Directory Listing
Added Sat Sep 8 23:31:34 2018 UTC (2 years, 8 months ago) by jimhefferon
add tentative script to make easier to remember urls

Send suggestions and bug reports to Sergey Poznyakoff
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20